Forthcoming Concerts

Saturday 10 July 2021

St James's Piccadilly, London W1

with Orpheus Sinfonia Principals

Conductor: Richard Thomas

Soprano: Elizabeth Roberts

Baritone: Christopher Foster

Brahms - Clarinet Quintet in B minor
Brahms - Ein deutsches Requiem
      Arranged for Chamber Ensemble

       by Joachim Linckelmann 

TICKETS: £6 - £20 (Unreserved)

© 2020 by  RHET created with

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Long Shadow